Skip to main content

People

Dr. Colleen Schneck ScD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Dr. Colleen Schneck
  • Department Chair & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Mailing Address: 103 Dizney Building
  • Email: Colleen.Schneck@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300

Dr. Julie Baltisberger PhD, OTR/L

Baltisberger
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 126
  • Email: Julie.Baltisberger@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6303

Cheryl Lea Carrico MS, OT/L

Cheryl Carrico
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: cheryl.carrico@eku.edu

Dr. Renee Causey-Upton OTD, OTR/L

Dr. Renee Causey-Upton
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 139
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: renee.causey-upton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8297

Dr. Melba Custer PhD., OT/L

Custer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 140
  • Email: Melba.Custer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1268

Dr. Anne Fleischer PhD, MPH, OT/L, CLT-LANA

Fleischer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 131
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Anne.Fleischer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6319

Dr. Leslie J. Hardman OTD, OTR/L

Hardman
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 137
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: leslie.hardman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6323

Dr. Cynthia Lee Hayden D. H. Ed., OTR/L, CHT

Dr. Cindy Hayden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 130
  • Email: Cindy.Hayden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6318

Tyler Paul Henson MS, OTR/L, CHT

Tyler Henson
  • Part-Time Instructor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: tyler.henson@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Certified Hand Therapist, Certified in Deep Physical Agent Modalities

Dr. Jennifer Hight OTD, OTR/L

Dr. Jennifer Hight
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 245
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Jennifer.Hight@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6348

Dr. Dana Howell PhD, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Dr. Dana Howell
  • OTD Program Coordinator & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 119
  • Email: Dana.Howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6256

Casey Elizabeth Humphrey MHA, OTR/L, CBIS, CDRS

Casey Humphrey
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 201A
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: casey.humphrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6382

Dr. Kelly Leigers PhD, MS, OTR/L

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 125
  • Email: Kelly.Leigers@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6314

Dr. Amy Marshall Ph.D., OTR/L

Marshall
  • BSOS Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 129
  • Email: Amy.Marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5896

Katherine Nicholas MS, OTR/L

Nicholas
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 243
  • Email: Katherine.Nicholas@eku.edu
  • Phone: -(859)-622-6346---mobile-(859)-893-0653

Dr. Shirley O'Brien Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

O'Brien
  • Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 237
  • Email: Shirley.OBrien@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6329

Dr. Doris Pierce, PhD OTR/L, FAOTA

Pierce, PhD
  • Endowed Chair in Occupational Therapy & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 109
  • Email: Doris.Pierce@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6302

Dr. Christine Privott Ph.D, OTR/L

Dr. Christine Privott
  • Associate Professor/Adjunct Faculty, Women and Gender Studies Program
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 244
  • Email: Christine.Privott@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6326

Dr. Anne Shordike PhD, OTR/L

Dr. Anne Shordike
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 241
  • Email: Anne.Shordike@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6345

Dr. Leah Simpkins OTD, OTR/L, CPAM

Dr. Leah Simpkins
  • Part-Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Leah.Simpkins@eku.edu

Dr. Camille Skubik-Peplaski Ph.D., OTR/L, BCP, FAOTA

Dr. Camille Skubik-Peplaski
  • Academic Fieldwork Coordinator and Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Camille.Skubik-Peplaski@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6325

Kathy Splinter-Watkins MOT, OTR/L, HPCS, FAOTA

Kathy Splinter-Watkins

Gordon St. Michel MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

Gordon St. Michel
  • Faculty Emeritus and Part-Time Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 138
  • Email: Gordon.StMichel@eku.edu

Melissa Tabor MS, OTR/L

Melissa Tabor
  • PT Faculty-11716, OTS 871
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 201B
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Melissa.Tabor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2331

Dr. MaryEllen Thompson PhD, OTR/L

Thompson
  • Graduate Coordinator & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 105
  • Email: MaryEllen.Thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6347

Julya Westfall MPA, OTR/L

Westfall
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 138
  • Email: Julya.Westfall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6324

Peggy Bowman

Bowman
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Peggy.Bowman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6300
  • Expert Areas: Masters and Transition Programs

Heather Foster

Foster
  • Program Assistant
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Heather.Foster@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6301
  • Expert Areas: Budgeting

Miranda Gay

Gay
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Email: Miranda.Gay@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5935
  • Expert Areas: Fieldwork

Donna McDaniel

McDaniel
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Donna.McDaniel2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300
  • Expert Areas: Undergraduate Admissions, Department Receptionist
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/