People

Dr. Colleen Schneck ScD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Schneck
  • Department Chair & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Mailing Address: 103 Dizney Building
  • Email: Colleen.Schneck@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300

Dr. Julie Baltisberger PhD, OTR/L

Baltisberger
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 126
  • Email: Julie.Baltisberger@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6303

Dr. Renee Causey-Upton OTD, OTR/L

Causey-Upton
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 139
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: renee.causey-upton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8297

Dr. Melba Custer PhD., OT/L

Custer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 140
  • Email: Melba.Custer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1268

Elaine Fehringer MA, OTR/L

Fehringer
  • Fieldwork Coordinator & Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Email: Elaine.Fehringer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2281

Dr. Anne Fleischer PhD, MPH, OT/L, CLT-LANA

Fleischer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 131
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Anne.Fleischer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6319

Dr. Leslie J. Hardman OTD, OTR/L

Hardman
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 137
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: leslie.hardman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6323

Dr. Cynthia Lee Hayden D. H. Ed., OTR/L, CHT

Hayden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 130
  • Email: Cindy.Hayden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6318

Dr. Jennifer Hight OTD, OTR/L

Hight
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 141
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Jennifer.Hight@eku.edu

Dr. Dana Howell PhD, OTD, OTR/L

Howell
  • OTD Program Coordinator & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 119
  • Email: Dana.Howell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6256

Kelly Leigers MS, OTR/L

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 125
  • Email: Kelly.Leigers@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6314

Dr. Amy Marshall Ph.D., OTR/L

Marshall
  • BSOS Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 129
  • Email: Amy.Marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5896

Dr. Robert Mullaney DBA, MBA-HSA, OTR/L

Mullaney
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 201
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Robert.Mullaney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6384

Katherine Nicholas MS, OTR/L

Nicholas
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 243
  • Email: Katherine.Nicholas@eku.edu
  • Phone: -(859)-622-6346---mobile-(859)-893-0653

Dr. Shirley O'Brien Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

O'Brien
  • Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 237
  • Email: Shirley.OBrien@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6329

Dr. Doris Pierce, PhD OTR/L, FAOTA

Pierce, PhD
  • Endowed Chair in Occupational Therapy & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 109
  • Email: Doris.Pierce@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6302

Dr. Christine Privott Ph.D, OTR/L

Privott
  • Associate Professor/Adjunct Faculty, Women and Gender Studies Program
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 244
  • Email: Christine.Privott@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6326

Dr. Anne Shordike PhD, OTR/L

Shordike
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 241
  • Email: Anne.Shordike@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6345

Dr. Leah Simpkins OTD, OTR/L, CPAM

Simpkins
  • PT Faculty 12756,13085
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 132
  • Email: Leah.Simpkins@eku.edu

Dr. Camille Skubik-Peplaski Ph.D., OTR/L, BCP, FAOTA

Skubik-Peplaski
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 236
  • Email: Camille.Skubik-Peplaski@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6325

Kathy Splinter-Watkins MOT, OTR/L, HPCS, FAOTA

Splinter-Watkins
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 136
  • Email: Kathy.Splinter-Watkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6322

Gordon St. Michel MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

St. Michel
  • Faculty Emeritus and Part-Time Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 245
  • Email: Gordon.StMichel@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6348

Melissa Tabor MS, OTR/L

Tabor
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 201B
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: Melissa.Tabor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2331

Dr. MaryEllen Thompson PhD, OTR/L

Thompson
  • Graduate Coordinator & Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 105
  • Email: MaryEllen.Thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6347

Julya Westfall MPA, OTR/L

Westfall
  • Part Time Faculty
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 138
  • Email: Julya.Westfall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6324

Heather Foster

Foster
  • Program Assistant
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Heather.Foster@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6301

Donna McDaniel

McDaniel
  • Office Associate - Assist Undergraduate Coordinator & Receptionist to the Department
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 103
  • Email: Donna.McDaniel2@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3300

Mary Wolford

Wolford
  • Sr. Office Associate to the FW Coordinator-FW Office
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Email: Mary.Wolford@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5935-
Open